top of page

The Clinton Township Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees. 


Current Board Members:

Mike Wojcik - President
Carol Peterson - Secretary
Betsy Shapiro - Treasurer 
Deanne Frieders - Trustee

Patty Walker - Trustee

2 Trustee vacancies available!



Board Meeting Minutes:


The library board meets on the first Monday of the month, 6:30 p.m. at the library. Members of the public are welcome to attend, but may only speak during Public Comment. Meeting agendas are posted on our website and on the outer door of the library on the Friday before each board meeting.
Minutes of each board meeting are available after they are approved at the following board meeting. For older board meeting materials, please contact the director.


Board Meeting Dates 2024:


January 1st- NO MEETING

February 5th

March 4th

April 1st

May 6th

June 3rd

July 1st

August 5th

September 2nd

October 7th

November 4th

December 2nd

2024 Board Meeting Agendas + Minutes

bottom of page